Study in Australia

Why Study in Australia?

Australian institutions have been hosts to international students for more than two decades. Australia is a proud education destination and a home to world-class institutions, campuses and academics. A multicultural and diverse study environment attracts students from all over the world. Australia has established an international reputation for excellence in all fields of education.

Varied Universities & Courses

Australian universities offer over 10,000 courses, including professional degrees, double degrees and postgraduate programmes. The most sought after programmes are engineering: mechanical and electrical, management and commerce, natural and physical sciences, accounting and information and technology.

Academic Exellence

Australian universities are known for their excellence in teaching and research. They offer internationally recognized qualifications and study pathway opportunities for students.

Value Money & Saving Time

Australia is a country, which provides value for money by offering shorter and more intensive courses. In comparison to other study abroad destinations, Australia is more affordable without compromising on the quality of education.

Student Life with Internation Tradition

Students will definitely have a pleasant stay in Australia because of excellent living conditions and a tolerant multicultural society.

Language Skills

The programmes and courses in Australian universities are designed in English. Students will acquaint themselves with Australian English.

English Language

The English language requirements for studying in Australian universities is:

  • Undergraduate 6.0 IELTS
  • Postgraduate 6.5 IELTS

Student Visa

The required student visa information is available at:

Applying to Australia

Australia generally has two intakes i.e. February and July, with few Universities offering multiple intakes in September and November also. You should start the procedure of filling applications 7-8 months prior to the intake. University generally takes around 4-6 weeks to process the applications.

Post Study Work in Australia

After the completion of degree, students are eligible to apply for post study work visa. They can apply for Skilled Graduate (Temporary) subclass 485 visa and the Business (Long Stay) subclass 457 visa, once they fulfill all the eligibility requirements.


  • Australian Catholic University
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • University of Western Sydney
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • University of New England (Sydney)
  • University of Wollongong
  • University of Ballarat
  • Southern Cross University
  • ECA-Victoria University
  • University of New England (Armidale)
  • Melbourne Institute of Technology
  • Canterbury Business College
  • Pacific College of Technology
  • Australian Institute of Commerce & Language
  • Kaplan Business School
  • central queensland university
  • Box hill institute
  • Latrobe University
  • Swinburne University
  • Deakin University
  • Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)
  • Australian Catholic University
  • MIBT @ Deakin University
  • University of Ballarat
  • Melbourne Institute of Technology
  • Melbourne Institute of Tourism & Hospitality
  • Melbourne Institute of Engineering
  • Australian National Airline College (ANAC)
  • Sunraysia Institute of TAFE
  • Baxter Institute
  • Kaplan Business School
  • Monash University
  • central queensland university
  • Hales institute
  • Australian Catholic University
  • James Cook University Brisbane
  • Bond University
  • University of Southern Queensland (Toowoomba)
  • Griffith University
  • Canterbury Technical Institute
  • Australian Wings Academy
  • South Bank Institute of Technology
  • Career Australia Group
  • Gold Coast Institute of TAFE
  • Skills Tech Australia
  • Sunshine Coast Institute of TAFE
  • Bermer Institute of TAFE
  • University of Ballarat
  • University of South Australia
  • South Australian Institute of Business & Tech (SAIBT)
  • Adelaide Pacific International College
  • Kaplan Business School
  • University of Canberra
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • University of Tasmania
  • Government Education & Training
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Durtin University
  • Education & Training International
  • Perth Institute of Business & Technology
  • University of Tasmania
  • Australian National Institute of Business & Technology
  • Australian School of Business Adminsitration Technology and Research
  • Australian Academy of Management and Science
  • Cambridge International College
  • ECA - Victoria University
  • University of Wollongong
  • University of Wollongong Sydney Business School
  • UOW College Wollongong
  • Latrobe University
  • ATMC
  • Australian Institute of Technical Training
  • International College of Management
  • Box Hill Institute
  • Holmes Institute
  • Angad Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd